Clicky

TCR-TEAMS
teamgeist

Damen

Damen 
Iska von Aspern
iskavonaspern@gmx.de
Damen 30 
Sandra Garsztecki 
sandra.garsztecki@markenfilm.de
Damen 40 I 
Nicola Toillié 
n.toillie@jeneytoillie.de
Damen 40 II 
Katja Förster 
katja@forsthaus-foerster.de
Damen 50 
Ute Köhler
u_koehler@gmx.net

Herren Teil I

Herren 40 I
Jan-Peter Braun
jan-peter.braun@gmx.de
Herren 40 II
Thomas Mönkemeyer
hann96@arcor.de
Herren 40 III
Tobias Ambrosius
tobias.ambrosius@gmx.de

Herren Teil II

Herren 40 Pokal 
Martin Kerner
m.kerner@ssc-hamburg.de
Herren 50
Frank Hopp
hopp@greycon.de
Herren 60
Klaus Suhr
klaus.g.suhr@web.de
Herren 70
Peter Schau
pschau@gmx.de